© 2014 | A US-Concrete Company

Ingram Concrete LLC

Residential / General Sales Contacts

Sales Manager:

 

•Eugene Bradfute

•Cell 325-513-9032

•Office 325-677-2001 x404

•ebradfute@ingramconcrete.com

Cliff Jackson – Cell 254.485.2608 – cjackson@ingramconcrete.com

Brownwood, Coleman, Comanche, Goldthwaite, Hamilton, San Saba, Stephenville

 

Gaylon Schniers – Cell 325.234.6563 – gschniers@ingramconcrete.com

Ballinger, San Angelo, Sonora

 

Michael Chancellor–Cell-817.597.6033–mchancellor@ingramconcrete.com

Breckenridge, Springtown, Weatherford, Willow Park

 

Randy Burson -  Cell 325.669.1632 – rburson@Ingramconcrete.com

Abilene, Eastland

 

Ryan Greaves – Cell 325.998.1393 – rgreaves@ingramconcrete.com

Big Spring, Colorado City, Snyder, Sweetwater

 

Kyle Wilson – Cell 432-270-5772 – kwilson@ingramconcrete.com

Midland, Big Spring

 

Dakota Hatfield – Cell  – dhatfield@ingramconcrete.com

Weatherford, Willow Park, Springtown.

 

Bill Sledge – Cell 325-998-3829 - bsledge@ingramconcrete.com

Brownwood, Coleman, Comanche

 

Rod Young – Cell 325-456-1175 – ryoung@ingramconcrete.com

Brady, San Saba, Goldthwaite, Hamilton

 
X

Password:

Wrong password.